GameDev Start

Rendering abstract futuristic background

Videogames are a highly profitable and rapidly developing world market. However in order to achieve success game studios need reliable partners and an access to the audiences to promote their product.

Games of Future are an international tournament in innovative disciplines which unite classic sports, eSports and MR-technologies. Competitions in for this format will be held every second year in different countries of the world. The first tournament will be held in 2024 in Kazan (Russia). The most popular eSports disciplines of world game companies are included in the official program of the Games.

asian-young-male-wearing-wearable-goggle-headset-virtual-online-meeting-digital-space-working-with-3d-augmented-dimension-at-homecyber-virtual-working-with-virtual-vr-goggle-and-pc-desktop-device

Our mission is to help the development of the industry of development of videogames and the movement phygital. As well as to create conditions for investing in ambitious teams who can push back the leaders already included in the official program of the Games of Future.

If your project is really interesting and innovative, we are ready to assist you at any production stage so that it gets a chance to be part of the international project Games of Future.

Сотрудничество:

Request for cooperation

    .

GameDev Start

Фиджитальность

Видеоигры — это высокодоходный и стремительно развивающийся мировой рынок. Однако для достижения успеха игровым студиям необходимы надежные партнёры и доступ к аудитории для продвижения своего продукта.

Игры Будущего — международный турнир по инновационным дисциплинам, внутри которых объединён классический спорт, киберспорт и MR-технологии. Соревнования этого формата будут проводиться каждые два года в разных странах мира. Апервый турнир пройдет в 2024-м году в России, в Казани. В официальную программу игр включены самые популярные киберспортивные дисциплины мировых издателей.

Открыли тренд на фиджитальность

Наша миссия —помочь развитию отрасли разработки видеоигр и движения phygital. А также создать условия для инвестирования в амбициозные команды, создающие видеоигры, которые способны потеснить лидеров, уже включённых в официальную программу Игр Будущего.

Если ваш проект действительно интересный и инновационный, то мы готовы содействовать вам на любых стадиях производства, чтобы он получил шанс стать частью международного турнира Игры Будущего.

Сотрудничество:

Заявка на сотрудничество